The musical score for Reflection was composed by VJ Manzo and featured vocal performances by Kristen Lima, VJ Manzo and a rap performed by Daniel Lima.

All music was performed and produced by VJ Manzo for an album engineered by VJ Manzo and Jeff Corneilson.

The album entitled "Reflection Soundtrack" was originally released on opening night March 25th, 2005.


For information and more of the music composed by VJ Manzo, visit the address below: >






Home | Music | Video | Script | Info


2005 Reflection. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized Use Prohibited.